Rua Vitor Konder, 125 - Sala 502  

Centro - 88015-400 - Florianópolis

Santa Catarina - Brasil 

Atendimento: Seg à Sex • 9h às 19h

 

conceito@conceito.tur.br

 

      + 55 48 3025.2008

Setor de Vendas

Naise Vicentini Roglio

naise@conceito.tur.br

Priscila Oliveira

priscila@conceito.tur.br

Luciana Freitas

luciana@conceito.tur.br

Marina Lorenzi

marina@conceito.tur.br

Patrícia Cezar     patricia@conceito.tur.br

Setor Qualidade

Danielle Vieira

danielle@conceito.tur.br

Setor Administrativo e Financeiro

Nidia Vicentini

nidia@conceito.tur.br

Diretoria

Naise Vicentini Roglio

naise@conceito.tur.br

FALE CONOSCO

+55 48 3025.2008

Celulares (WHATSAPP)

+55 48 99629 4610

+55 48 99629 4611

PLANTÃO

+55 48 99960.9087
+55 48 99629 4610

Rua Vitor Konder, 125 - Sala 502  

Centro - 88015-400 - Florianópolis

Santa Catarina - Brasil 

Atendimento: Seg à Sex - 9h às 19h

 

     conceito@conceito.tur.br

 

      + 55 48 3025.2008